About Yvette Davis

I grew up in the Midwest. I am a church girl. I attended law school, and, having practiced law for more than 30 years, I recently stopped taking cases.

I now write books.

My first book is a study of the Bible's principles of sowing and reaping: Reaping - Recession Proof Approach to Gathering Bountiful Harvests. It was published in print in 2010. I had already written the outline of my first novel, Suddenly Free. I thought it would be about 200 pages.

Suddenly Free is a vision of the End of Times, the end of the existence of planet Earth as we know it. But the characters became very important to me. So I keep writing about them. Suddenly Free became a chronicle of future Earth.

Volume 1 is entitled Rise of Evil. We meet an antichrist, and we meet his master, the Evil One, Lucifer, the Enemy of men. Volume 2 is in the works for release in 2015.

I am the mother of three adult children. I like them, and believe they are very talented people. They have provided me with a blended and pleasing assortment of grandchildren. I like them, too.

Yvette Davis’ Books

Suddenly Free, Purpose of Joy

Suddenly Free, Purpose off Joy is the second in the series. Suddenly Free is a chronicle of what life might be like immediately before the Rapture, and the Coming of Jesus Christ. In Volume 1, the Antichrist was in the world, seeking to become the god of this world. Satan, Lucifer, the Enemy of men,… [Read More]

Group Discussions

This user has not created any topics.

Recent Community Posts

Our Partners