About Kim Cresswell

Kim Cresswell resides in Ontario, Canada and is the bestselling and award-winning author of the action-packed WHITNEY STEEL series. Kim recently signed a 3-book German translation deal with LUZIFER Verlag for the first three books in the series: Reflection, Retribution and Resurrect. The popular series will be published in German beginning in 2018.

REFLECTION (A Whitney Steel Novel - Book One) has won numerous awards: RomCon®'s 2014 Readers' Crown Finalist (Romantic Suspense), InD'tale Magazine 2014 Rone Award Finalist (Suspense/Thriller), UP Authors Fiction Challenge Winner (2013), Silicon Valley's Romance Writers of America (RWA) "Gotcha!" Romantic Suspense Winner (2004), Honourable Mention in Calgary's (RWA) The Writer's Voice Contest (2006).

LETHAL JOURNEY won RomCon®'s 2014 Readers' Crown (Thriller) and was a finalist in From the Heart Romance Writers (FTHRW) Golden Gate Contest (2003).

She also published two Kindle Worlds novellas (Jet: Oblivion and Jet: Duplicity) featuring characters from her Whitney Steel series and JET from Russell Blake's New York Times bestselling JET action thriller series. You can read Russell Blake's interview with Kim at http://russellblake.com/kim-cresswell-does-jet-kindle-worlds/.

Kim recently signed with Council Tree Productions, a feature film and TV development company located in Los Angeles, California. The TV project titled, THE ASSASSIN CHRONICLES is based on her upcoming 4-book paranormal/supernatural thriller series: Deadly Shadow, Assassin's Prophecy, Invisible Truth, and Vision of Fire.

Kim Cresswell’s Books

Resurrect (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book Three)

Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed series!  Resurrect is a pulse-thumping romantic thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. “A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn’t let go until the gripping end.” — Rick Mofina, International Bestselling Author of LAST… [Read More]

REFLECTION (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly. An illegal human cloning project. An innocent child hidden from the world. An investigative reporter determined to expose the truth. “Starts bold and holds you captive to the very end.” — New… [Read More]

RETRIBUTION (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book Two)

Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection! Retribution is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-thumping suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly. “Delivers twists until the very last word!”  — Stacy Green, international bestselling author of Tin God THE WAR HAS JUST BEGUN… Once… [Read More]

Lethal Journey

A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York…waiting. Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York’s most influential crime syndicate. For three decades, Gino Valdina has led New York’s Valdina crime family. Since his… [Read More]

Group Discussions

This user has not created any topics.

Recent Community Posts

Our Partners