About LaKesa Cox

LaKesa Cox has published three adult, fiction novels (After the Storm, Water in My Eyes and Fetish for a Blue Skyy) and is also a contributing author to three anthologies (Street Chronicles – A Woman’s Work, Street Chronicles – Girls in the Game and The Ex Chronicles), one of which is an award-winning, national bestseller. Mulatto Girl Aggie, 13: Name on the Ledger is LaKesa Cox’s first YA/teen novel. She lives in a suburb of Richmond, VA with her family.

Group Discussions

This user has not created any topics.

Recent Community Posts

Our Partners