The Queen of England: Grand Tour

A thrilling overseas journey like no other.

Queen Juliette returns in the second novel of this exciting steampunk trilogy and takes her fight to the Continent. Aided by handsome Captain Jonathan Cranleigh and the legendary sword Excalibur, Juliette strikes out in search of the New World Order -- and to perhaps find an appropriate fiancé during the expedition as well. The young Queen of England departs familiar shores with an unusual coterie aboard the HMAS Little Majesty. With unplanned stops, multiple airship battles, and other unexpected challenges, this overseas trip is anything but uncomplicated for the young monarch. An exciting conclusion in London and other revelations bring significant changes to Juliette's reign in the sequel to The Queen of England: Coronation.

Fans of Gail Carriger, Shanna Swendson, and Colleen Gleason won’t want to miss out on this exciting novel.

The Queen of England: Grand Tour is the second book in a planned trilogy by Courtney Brandt. Don’t miss the first novel, The Queen of England: Coronation which is already available.

Please Note:

Some links on this page may be affiliate links, and BookWorks may earn a commission if you use our link to purchase a product or service from this page. If you support what BookWorks does, please use our link and help us continue creating outstanding self-publishing content!

Profile Photo Courtney Brandt

About Courtney Brandt

Ms. Brandt is proud to present The Line, and the additional novels in the complete series, A Fine Line, Keeping in Line, and The Line Up (available individually, or as a complete Anthology). Each of the lighthearted novels was created for high school students and alumni in marching band. As a former drumline member, Courtney enjoys bringing a fictional voice to band geeks all over the world. The author also released two additional stand-alone novels, Confessions of A Teenage Band Geek and her final YA marching novel, Major Pain. She also is the sole manager of the successful Tumblr 'marchingartsphotography' account.

Courtney looks forward to turning back to her YA roots as she completes a new steampunk series set in Victorian England. The Queen of England: Coronation, The Queen of England: Grand Tour and The Queen of England: Ascension are a planned trilogy, with the first and second books in the series now available.

Additionally, Ms. Brandt would like to invite you to look into her two contemporary adult novels, Room 702 and Life After Joe, published under her pen name, Ann Benjamin.

Don't hesitate to get in touch with her at or read more about her author life at

All books by Courtney Brandt

Our Partners